Naughty thoughts

A potential slave contacted me to be punished. He stated he was having inappropriate thoughts about me. His fantasies included fucking me as well as other depravities, thoughts he was now regretting. He felt he disrespected me and needed atonement for his disobedience. I was extremely pleased he was aware of his vile nature and was now ready to take his punishment.

When he arrived he told me how beautiful I was and how utterly terrible he felt for having these fantasies about me. I had him take all of his clothing off then kneel at my feet to lick my boots. This was where he belonged at my feet under my control. My boots would be the only thing he would be licking. I ordered him to the CBT chair where is sat spread eagle. I locked his wrists and ankles to the chair. I began playfully kicking his cock and balls. I put clamps on his nipples. I picked up a flogger and flogged his inner thighs, dick and balls. Once he was nice and red I moved on to my single tail. Nice cracking sounds leaving welts and red lines all over his cock and stomach. I told him this is what he deserved for having such thoughts about me. I would never allow him to fuck me as he is beneath me. He would now only be able to suffer for me to be in my presence. I tied his dick up and began adding clothes pins. When I was finished there were clothespins around the head of his dick, up and down the sides of his cock and a few on each of his ball sacks. This is when I like to take the vibrator to the head of their dick. It’s quite an intense feeling I have been told and was again told that on this occasion. I alternated between this and pulling on the chain of the nipple clamps he was wearing. When I finally tired of listening to his screams from this I moved on to removing the clothes pins from his dick. I did this with a riding crop. Some came off easily, others not so much. When they were all off I removed the nipple clamps one at a time. After removing one clamp, I slapped his nipple with the riding crop.

I then put him in a standing bondage position. His wrists chained to the beam above him , his legs shackled to a spreader bar. I tied his sad little dick up. I then flicked it with my fingers. such a small yet intense sensation when the area is bound like that. I put a parachute on his balls. Slowly I began adding weight. I would stop only to push the weighted parachute back and forth between his legs. I put quite a bit of weight on his balls before he began sweating profusely and needed to tap out. I told him that I don’t like when men tap out early . He could never pleas me. but he knew that. He has an insatiable need to fantasies about fucking me so he will be in on a regular basis for his punishment.

 

Leave a comment