Hotel Series: The Extended Session

For this session since it was my longtime slave’s birthday he booked a large suite in Center City.  Since we were to be doing a 9 hour session, I wanted to get more creative than usual and use multiple spaces, even some public play.

We began at The Chambers. After having him strip naked and shower, I put a collar on him. With leash attached, I led him to the play room. I cuffed him to the cross and began fogging him with various floggers. Then I worked my way to a fun double tailed whip I adore, then a dragon tail and finally my single tail. When I was finished, I caressed his back and ass with vampire gloves. Now he was nicely marked and reddened up, I gave him a treat and allowed him to lick my boots. I had him fetch me the water and snack bars I had him bring for me. Beating men takes energy, so I had him rub my feet as I ate and drank because hydration is important.

Next, I bent him over the bench. I cuffed his ankles and wrists to it, his thighs and waist I tied down to the bench. I don’t like much wiggling. I used one of my favorite toys, a humbler to get him just where I want him which is by the balls. I flicked those tight balls with my finger then used an electric toothbrush on them. Played with the violet wand using a few different attachments for different sensations all over his body.

I bound him to the bondage bed. I brought over a metal tray with a few syringes, needles and a bag of saline. I began filling up one of the syringes with saline , then poked him in the balls with it. I must say its a bit intoxicating. I did that about 7 or 8 more times and noticed his balls were inflating. I then did about the same amount in his dick, watching the skin stretch a bit. Now that his cock and balls were looking even more pathetic than usual, I thought it a great time for public play. After getting him out of bondage, I put a remote control cock shocker on his odd looking crotch before I had him put his clothes back on.

We went to lunch. As I snacked on lobster and escargot, I shocked his dick with the remote. We were dining al fresco so the thought of getting him caught was a delicous mind fuck. When I was finished, we made our way to his hotel room and he brought up my huge suitcase of gear. I had a friend joining us so when she arrived I got changed into something more comfortable: PVC ensemble with fishnets and boots.  I was ecstatic to break in my new leather sleep sack. I zipped him in it and laced it up leaving his cock and balls out ready to be tormented. I put him in a sensory deprivation hood also. I bound his little parts and set up all my new electro toys. I used pads on his balls, a fun head shocker with a urethra attachment and what I like to call the little lasso. With all this going on and him completely deprived of all of his senses except for the feelings of electrocution running through his cock, I took the time to catch up with my girl. We would laugh when he would sorta moan and shake when the electro machine would run through another setting.

When I let him out of the sack, I gave him a short break after all that electro. By break I mean I had him assemble the bed bondage. I attached him to it, spread eagle. I brought the rest of the bag of saline to finish off. Now I know when doing saline inflation, an IV is easiest but there is just something about poking holes in flesh I find exhilarating. Our voyeur is a vet tech and she also suggested that but agreed watching me administer those injections of saline was entertaining. When his cock and balls were about 2 times their normal size, I stopped for a bit to whip and flog them. I then used sounds on him which was not only odd to do with his inflated cock but he said felt even stranger. I proceeded to inject more. When we were finished I put 700ml in his cock and balls. I just slapped them around and played with the ridiculous looking gummy thing that was his crotch. My girlfriend just sat there laughing the entire time. I made him walk around the hotel room and jump up and down with his huge inflated balls. As he was doing this my friend and I laughed, drank champagne and ate chocolate. Such fun girl bonding that day.

 

Leave a comment