Sissy Maid

He arrived in a grey suit to which he told me he was wearing panties and stocking underneath. He apparently does this look often. I’m into it. I made him strip out of the suit. I want to see what I’m working with. The suit removal did in fact reveal pink lace panties and pink thigh highs. I ordered her to dance for me after all her job is to keep me entertained. She brought with her an adorable maid’s outfit and black pumps. I had her put them on. The transformation into my sissy maid had begun. First order of business was to clean and shine my boots with her tongue. I then removed my boots and allowed her to worship my feet. I am always in the mood for a foot massage. I will say she did not disappoint with the foot rub. I then handed her a pink feather duster and go around the room and dust the shelving and the toys. She did a good job of that as well. It’s always nice when a sissy maid takes their job seriously.

After the cleaning and foot worship I wanted to reward my maid. I tied her to the bondage bed, lifted up her skirt and shoved in a butt plug. I decided I wanted to use a bit of electro on her clit. Once the pads were attached, I sat on the maid’s face. As I cranked up the electro I began smothering her with my ass. I enjoy turning up the potency of the electro while sitting my ass more firmly on their face causing more suffocation.

I put on my strap on on and let this bitch out of bondage. This maid loves cock so I had her suck mine of course. I picked a cock similar to the one I sucked that morning which was pretty substantial. I told her this and that she would now need to impress me. This slave again did a very good job, particularly the skull fucking and licking my balls. From here I bent her over the bondage bed and began the pegging and hair pulling. After a fierce round of who’s your daddy, I made her get on her knees. I allowed the slave to touch her clit as she sucked my dick. When she came I made her rub the cum on my cock and suck every last drop off.

1 Comment

Leave a comment